Projects

DIY Handmade Card- Get Well Soon

Recently my cousin was taken to the hospital for a mild heart attack, so I decided to make him a card for his recovery.

I have been getting into calligraphy and doodling so this was something that I made combining both. It is a fauxlligraphy/faux calligraphy based one that I did using a black gel pen.

DIY calligraphy get well soon card
DIY get well soon card
Doodle card heart
Doodle bandaid heart

Since my cousin had a heart problem I drew a heart with a bandaid over it.

Keep Smiling always

Amanda

Leave a Reply

