Projects

Photoshoot Day 1

Hey guys,

Hope you are all well! So if you remember, in college we had pongal celebration and I had my camera with me. There’s this girl in my class (my friend) who is beautiful and who takes a lot of pictures. So she very graciously was a model for our photographing session.

Photoshoot day- portrait photos
Photoshoot day- portrait photos
Photoshoot day- portrait photos
Photoshoot day- portrait photos
Photoshoot day- portrait photos
Photoshoot day- portrait photos

This last one was the preparation for the second picture. The last two photos are some of my favorite in spite of the shake. To be honest, I had a couple of pictures which I had also edited and photographed, in the end I feel like these were the only ones that were nice enough to post.

I’m really thankful that this girl (because I don’t want to give her name away) coz now I have a model at least till I find my ground.

It would be nice to know your thoughts 🙂

Keep smiling always.

Amanda

 

Leave a Reply

